Court Directory - Colorado Courts

                              Please select the county in which the court is located (state specialty courts and federal courts have their own link):

Adams Alamosa Arapahoe
Archuleta Baca Bent
Boulder Broomfield Chaffee
Cheyenne Clear Creek Colorado Specialty Courts
Conejos Costilla Crowley
Custer Delta Denver
Dolores Douglas Eagle
El Paso Elbert Federal Courts
Fremont Garfield Gilpin
Grand Gunnison Hinsdale
Huerfano Jackson Jefferson
Kiowa Kit Carson La Plata
Lake Larimer Las Animas
Lincoln Logan Mesa
Mineral Moffat Montezuma
Montrose Morgan Otero
Ouray Park Phillips
Pitkin Prowers Pueblo
Rio Blanco Rio Grande Routt
Saguache San Juan San Miguel
Sedgwick Summit Teller
Washington Weld Yuma