Court Directory - Tennessee Courts

                              Please select the county in which the court is located (state specialty courts and federal courts have their own link):

Anderson Bedford Benton
Bledsoe Blount Bradley
Campbell Cannon Carroll
Carter Cheatham Chester
Claiborne Clay Cocke
Coffee Crockett Cumberland
Davidson Decatur DeKalb
Dickson Dyer Fayette
Federal Courts Fentress Franklin
Gibson Giles Grainger
Greene Grundy Hamblen
Hamilton Hancock Hardeman
Hardin Hawkins Haywood
Henderson Henry Hickman
Houston Humphreys Jackson
Jefferson Johnson Knox
Lake Lauderdale Lawrence
Lewis Lincoln Loudon
Macon Madison Marion
Marshall Maury McMinn
McNairy Meigs Monroe
Montgomery Moore Morgan
Obion Overton Perry
Pickett Polk Putnam
Rhea Roane Robertson
Rutherford Scott Sequatchie
Sevier Shelby Smith
Stewart Sullivan Sumner
Tipton Trousdale Unicoi
Union Van Buren Warren
Washington Wayne Weakley
White Williamson Wilson