Court Directory - South Dakota Courts

                              Please select the county in which the court is located (state specialty courts and federal courts have their own link):

Aurora Beadle Bennett
Bon Homme Brookings Brown
Brule Buffalo Butte
Campbell Charles Mix Clark
Clay Codington Corson
Custer Davison Day
Deuel Dewey Douglas
Edmunds Fall River Faulk
Federal Courts Grant Gregory
Haakon Hamlin Hand
Hanson Harding Hughes
Hutchinson Hyde Jackson
Jerauld Jones Kingsbury
Lake Lawrence Lincoln
Lyman Marshall McCook
McPherson Meade Mellette
Miner Minnehaha Moody
Pennington Perkins Potter
Roberts Sanborn Shannon
Spink Stanley Sully
Todd Tripp Turner
Union Walworth Yankton