Court Directory - Arkansas Courts

                              Please select the county in which the court is located (state specialty courts and federal courts have their own link):

Arkansas Ashley Baxter
Benton Boone Bradley
Calhoun Carroll Chicot
Clark Clay Cleburne
Cleveland Columbia Conway
Craighead Crawford Crittenden
Cross Dallas Desha
Drew Faulkner Federal Courts
Franklin Fulton Garland
Grant Greene Hempstead
Hot Spring Howard Independence
Izard Jackson Jefferson
Johnson Lafayette Lawrence
Lee Lincoln Little River
Logan Lonoke Madison
Marion Miller Mississippi
Monroe Montgomery Nevada
Newton Ouachita Perry
Phillips Pike Poinsett
Polk Pope Prairie
Pulaski Randolph Saline
Scott Searcy Sebastian
Sevier Sharp St. Francis
Stone Union Van Buren
Washington White Woodruff