Court Directory - Oregon Courts

                              Please select the county in which the court is located (state specialty courts and federal courts have their own link):

Baker Benton Clackamas
Clatsop Columbia Coos
Crook Curry Deschutes
Douglas Federal Courts Gilliam
Grant Harney Hood River
Jackson Jefferson Josephine
Klamath Lake Lane
Lincoln Linn Malheur
Marion Morrow Multnomah
Oregon Specialty Courts Polk Sherman
Tillamook Umatilla Union
Wallowa Wasco Washington
Wheeler Yamhill