Court Directory - Ohio Courts

                              Please select the county in which the court is located (state specialty courts and federal courts have their own link):

Adams Allen Ashland
Ashtabula Athens Auglaize
Belmont Brown Butler
Carroll Champaign Clark
Clermont Clinton Columbiana
Coshocton Crawford Cuyahoga
Darke Defiance Delaware
Erie Fairfield Fayette
Federal Courts Franklin Fulton
Gallia Geauga Greene
Guernsey Hamilton Hancock
Hardin Harrison Henry
Highland Hocking Holmes
Huron Jackson Jefferson
Knox Lake Lawrence
Licking Logan Lorain
Lucas Madison Mahoning
Marion Medina Meigs
Mercer Miami Monroe
Montgomery Morgan Morrow
Muskingum Noble Ohio Specialty Courts
Ottawa Paulding Perry
Pickaway Pike Portage
Preble Putnam Richland
Ross Sandusky Scioto
Seneca Shelby Stark
Summit Trumbull Tuscarawas
Union Van Wert Vinton
Warren Washington Wayne
Williams Wood Wyandot