Court Directory - North Dakota Courts

                              Please select the county in which the court is located (state specialty courts and federal courts have their own link):

Adams Barnes Benson
Billings Bottineau Bowman
Burke Burleigh Cass
Cavalier Dickey Divide
Dunn Eddy Emmons
Federal Courts Foster Golden Valley
Grand Forks Grant Griggs
Hettinger Kidder Lamoure
Logan McHenry McIntosh
McKenzie McLean Mercer
Morton Mountrail Nelson
Oliver Pembina Pierce
Ramsey Ransom Renville
Richland Rolette Sargent
Sheridan Sioux Slope
Stark Steele Stutsman
Towner Traill Walsh
Ward Wells Williams