Court Directory - New Mexico Courts

                              Please select the county in which the court is located (state specialty courts and federal courts have their own link):

Bernalillo Catron Chaves
Cibola Colfax Curry
Debaca Dona Ana Eddy
Federal Courts Grant Guadalupe
Harding Hidalgo Lea
Lincoln Los Alamos Luna
McKinley Mora Otero
Quay Rio Arriba Roosevelt
San Juan San Miguel Sandoval
Santa Fe Sierra Socorro
Taos Torrance Union