Court Directory - Missouri Courts

                              Please select the county in which the court is located (state specialty courts and federal courts have their own link):

Adair Andrew Atchison
Audrain Barry Barton
Bates Benton Bollinger
Boone Buchanan Butler
Caldwell Callaway Camden
Cape Girardeau Carroll Carter
Cass Cedar Chariton
Christian City of St. Louis Clark
Clay Clinton Cole
Cooper Crawford Dade
Dallas Daviess DeKalb
Dent Douglas Dunklin
Federal Courts Franklin Gasconade
Gentry Greene Grundy
Harrison Henry Hickory
Holt Howard Howell
Iron Jackson Jasper
Jefferson Johnson Knox
Laclede Lafayette Lawrence
Lewis Lincoln Linn
Livingston Macon Madison
Maries Marion McDonald
Mercer Miller Mississippi
Moniteau Monroe Montgomery
Morgan New Madrid Newton
Nodaway Oregon Osage
Ozark Pemiscot Perry
Pettis Phelps Pike
Platte Polk Pulaski
Putnam Ralls Randolph
Ray Reynolds Ripley
Saline Schuyler Scotland
Scott Shannon Shelby
St. Charles St. Clair St. Francois
St. Louis Ste. Genevieve Stoddard
Stone Sullivan Taney
Texas Vernon Warren
Washington Wayne Webster
Worth Wright