Court Directory - Minnesota Courts

                              Please select the county in which the court is located (state specialty courts and federal courts have their own link):

Aitkin Anoka Becker
Beltrami Benton Big Stone
Blue Earth Brown Carlton
Carver Cass Chippewa
Chisago Clay Clearwater
Cook Cottonwood Crow Wing
Dakota Dodge Douglas
Faribault Federal Courts Fillmore
Freeborn Goodhue Grant
Hennepin Houston Hubbard
Isanti Itasca Jackson
Kanabec Kandiyohi Kittson
Koochiching Lac Qui Parle Lake
Lake of the Woods Le Sueur Lincoln
Lyon Mahnomen Marshall
Martin McLeod Meeker
Mille Lacs Morrison Mower
Murray Nicollet Nobles
Norman Olmsted Otter Tail
Pennington Pine Pipestone
Polk Pope Ramsey
Red Lake Redwood Renville
Rice Rock Roseau
Scott Sherburne Sibley
St. Louis Stearns Steele
Stevens Swift Todd
Traverse Wabasha Wadena
Waseca Washington Watonwan
Wilkin Winona Wright
Yellow Medicine