Court Directory - Florida Courts

                              Please select the county in which the court is located (state specialty courts and federal courts have their own link):

Alachua Baker Bay
Bradford Brevard Broward
Calhoun Charlotte Citrus
Clay Collier Columbia
Desoto Dixie Duval
Escambia Federal Courts Flagler
Franklin Gadsden Gilchrist
Glades Gulf Hamilton
Hardee Hendry Hernando
Highlands Hillsborough Holmes
Indian River Jackson Jefferson
Lafayette Lake Lee
Leon Levy Liberty
Madison Manatee Marion
Martin Miami-Dade Monroe
Nassau Okaloosa Okeechobee
Orange Osceola Palm Beach
Pasco Pinellas Polk
Putnam Santa Rosa Sarasota
Seminole St. Johns St. Lucie
Sumter Suwannee Taylor
Union Volusia Wakulla
Walton Washington